Metro Minnesota TZD

Metro TZD includes the counties of Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, and Washington.

Metro region map

Annual Workshop

The forth annual workshop was held April 18, 2018, at the Doubletree by Hilton in Bloomington, MN.

TZD Initiatives in this Region

  • Ramsey County TZD Coalition
  • Dakota County TZD Coalition

Fatal & Serious Injury Crash Maps

These maps shows the locations of fatal and serious injury crashes in each Metro region county between 2013 and 2017.