Southeast Minnesota TZD

Southeast TZD includes the counties of Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, and Winona.

SE MN TZD counties


Annual Workshop

The 13th annual workshop will be held May 3, 2017, at the International Event Center in Rochester, MN.

Regional Seat Belt Data

In 2012, the seat belt compliance rate in Southeast Minnesota was 86.7 percent—up two percent from the 2011 rate of 84.7 percent. 

Fatal & Serious Injury Crash Maps

These maps shows the locations of fatal and serious injury crashes in the entire Southeast region and in each county between 2011 and 2015.