Southwest Minnesota TZD

Southwest TZD includes the counties of Big Stone, Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, McLeod, Meeker, Murray, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Swift, and Yellow Medicine.

SW Region Map

Annual Workshop

The 2018 workshop will be held October 22 in Mankato, MN.

Regional Seat Belt Data

In 2014, the seat belt compliance rate in Southwest Minnesota was 82.3 percent—a significant decrease from the 2013 rate of 85.5 percent.

Fatal & Serious Injury Crash Map