TZD Safe Roads Program Grantees by Region

Traffic on divided rural highway

East Central

ECRDC Mille Lacs Safe Roads Coalition

(active, not funded)
Penny Simonsen
320-679-4065 ext. 23
penny.simonsen@ecrdc.org

Isanti County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Molly Wiemann

Morrison County Public Health

Emily Loomis
320-632-0375
emilyl@co.morrison.mn.us

Safe Communities of Wright County

Susan Johnson
763-241-9888
info@safecomm.org

Sherburne County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Chris Lindbloom
320-492-5985
clindbloom@ci.becker.mn.us

Northeast

Aitkin County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

(active, not funded)
Amy Dotzler
adotzler@aitkinpolice.com

Driving 4 Safe Communities

Allison Nicolson
218-786-4554
drvng4@gmail.com

Itasca County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Michelle (Mickie) O'Rourke
218-327-5523
michelle.orourke@co.itasca.mn.us

Northwest

Pennington County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Jodi Flaagan
218-686-4105
mlflaagan@mncable.net

Southeast

Fillmore County Public Health

Brenda Leigh Pohlman
507-765-2636
bpohlman@co.fillmore.mn.us

Goodhue County Health and Human Services

Jessica Seide
651-385-6174
jessica.seide@co.goodhue.mn.us

Houston County Public Health & Human Services

Audrey Staggemeyer
507-725-5810
audrey.staggemeyer@co.houston.mn.us

Olmsted County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Abby Tricker
507-328-7444
tricker.abby@co.olmsted.mn.us

Rice County Public Health

Kathy Cooper
507-319-3245
kathy.cooper0215@gmail.com

Wabasha County Public Health

Tisha Bergner
651-565-5200
tbergner@co.wabasha.mn.us

Winona County Health & Human Services

Jeff Peterson
507-457-6511
jpeterson@co.winona.mn.us

South Central

South Central EMS

410 Jackson Street Suite 310
Mankato, MN
Scott Reiten
507-387-1232
reitens@hickorytech.net

Southwest

Countryside Public Health

Maggie Boese
320-843-4546
maggie@countryside.co.swift.mn.us

Kandiyohi County Safe Communities

Stephanie Felt
320-444-3878
stephaniefelt@hotmail.com

Meeker County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Catherine Birr
320-693-4631
Catherine.birr@co.meeker.mn.us

Renville County TZD Safe Roads Coalition

Mary Erickson
320-365-3356
Mary-erickson@hotmail.com

South West Health and Human Services–Lincoln, Lyon, Pipestone and Redwood Counties

Lauren Mellenthin
507-537-4075
lauren.mellenthin@swmhhs.com

West Central

Grant County and Douglas County (Horizon Health)

Crystal Hoepner
320-762-3054
crystalh@horizonph.org

Otter Tail County Public Health

Jane Neubauer
218-736-3458
jmneubauer@prtel.com